Annual Awards Banquet



Each year the Crowley Professional Firefighters Association hosts an annual awards banquet. Each member of the department is given the opportunity to nominate people for certain awards. The winners are chosen anonymously by a select group of people from various departments in the City of Crowley.



2023 Officer of the Year:

• Deputy Chief Claude Scally





2023 EMS Provider of the Year:

• Patrick Keenan



Rudy Ponce



2023 Busiest Crew of the Year:

• A-Shift, Station 2



2022 Award Recipients:

- Officer of the Year Lt. Richard Cox
- Firefighter of the Year Engineer Chase Frick
- EMS Provider of the Year Firefighter Brant Garrett
- Rookie of the Year Firefighter Bryson Parr
- Chief's Appreciation Award Deputy Chief Claude Scally and Lt. Keira Stephens
- Busiest Crew of the Year Station 1, C Shift



Stephens).



2021 Award Recipients

- Officer of the Year Lt. Mike Wissel
- **Firefighter of the Year** Firefighter Collin Keepers
- EMS Provider of the Year -Firefighter Sean Bailey
- Rookie of the Year Firefighter Tyler Myers
- Busiest Crew of the Year Station 1, A Shift (Lt. Richard Cox, Engineer Shawn Horn, Brant Garrett, and Keira

2020 Award Recipients

- Officer of the Year Aaron Atkinson
- Firefighter of the Year Firefighter Richard Cox
- EMS Provider of the Year -Firefighter/FTO Keira Stephens
- Rookie of the Year Firefighter Matt Wagner
- Chief's Appreciation Award Aaron Atkinson
- Busiest Crew of the Year Station 1, B Shift



2019 Award Recipients

- Officer of the Year Lt. Robert Fozkos
- Firefighter of the Year Firefighter Aaron Atkinson
- EMS Provider of the Year -Firefighter/FTO Shawn Horn
- Rookie of the Year Firefighter Keira Stephens
- Busiest Crew of the Year Station 1,

A Shift (Lt. Fozkos, Shawn Horn, Tanner Harris, Keira Stephens)